Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Allgemeine Verwaltung 043 355 61 61 info@russikon.ch
Bausekretariat 043 355 61 71 bausekretariat@russikon.ch
Bestattungsamt 043 355 61 02 bestattungsamt@russikon.ch
Betreibungsamt 043 288 70 90 betreibungsamt@pfaeffikon.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 043 355 61 00 einwohnerkontrolle@russikon.ch
Finanzverwaltung 043 355 61 21 finanzverwaltung@russikon.ch
Forstrevier 079 422 34 51 forstrufe@bluewin.ch
Friedensrichteramt 052 260 34 34 friedensrichterin@russikon.ch
Gemeinderatskanzlei 043 355 61 13 gemeinderatskanzlei@russikon.ch
Gesundheit 043 355 61 41 gesundheitssekretariat@russikon.ch
Kommunalpolizei Region Pfäffikon    
Liegenschaftenverwaltung 043 355 61 91 liegenschaftenverwaltung@russikon.ch
Schulverwaltung 043 355 61 81 schulverwaltung@russikon.ch
Sicherheit 043 355 61 41 sicherheitssekretariat@russikon.ch
Sozialsekretariat 043 355 61 02 sozialsekretariat@russikon.ch
Steueramt 043 355 61 32 steueramt@russikon.ch
Wärmeverbund Steinbüel 043 355 61 61 info@russikon.ch
Zivilstandsamt 044 952 51 20 zivilstandsamt@pfaeffikon.ch

Gedruckt am 19.01.2019 15:54:42